Board and Staff

           Next Board Meeting: Monday, April 19,  7:00 PM – 1206 E 2nd Ave., Indianola, IA 50125    Download Board Member Packet Here

Board of Directors

Merrill D. Heemstra, Chairperson (term expires 2021)

Maxine Bussanmas, Vice-Chair (2021)

Steve Steenhoek, Secretary/Treasurer (2022)

Carol Butler Freeman (2021)

Dan Smith (2021)

Mack Rankin (2021)

John Veasman (2022)

Lacey Swedberg (2022)

1 open seat, to be filled at the 2021 annual members meeting

The Board meets on the 3rd Monday of the Month at 7:00 PM.  (No meeting in August and December)

Spring and Winter meetings may be scheduled at 6:00 PM.  Please call the office for correct time.


Stan Ripperger, Systems  Manager

Andy Fish, Assistant Manager

Lisa Coffman, Administrative Manager

Brad Elliott, Senior Service Technician

Ron Nelson, Service Technician

Candi Christensen, Customer Service Representative

Sarah Hansen, Customer Service Representative

Jason Phinney, Service Technician

Aaron Coffman, Service Technician

This institution is an equal opportunity provider and employer.